Central NY crane rigging rental

CONTACT US


*Required fields
Name*:
Email*:
Phone Number:
Where did you
hear about us?
Other:
Message:
 


  NEW YORK HEADQUARTERS
500 Ohio Street
Lockport, NY 14094

Toll Free: (800) 439-6390

Office: (716) 433-4600

Fax (716) 433-4629





  BRANCH OFFICES
945 Spencer Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

Office: (315) 472-5205

Fax: (315) 472-5216


680A Basket Road
Webster, NY 14580

Office: (585) 265-2910

Fax: (585) 265-2976




David Clark
President

dave.clark@clarkrigging.com
(716) 695-4860
  Bill Franz
Dispatch

bill.franz@clarkrigging.com
(716) 570-3403
  Richard Rydza
Safety and Risk Manager

richard.rydza@clarkrigging.com
(716) 574-8507
 
         
Steven Clark
Vice Presiden
t
steve.clark@clarkrigging.com
(716) 628-2202
  Shawn Foti
Project Manager - Western NY

shawn.foti@clarkrigging.com
(716) 570-2618
  Paul Demmin
Parts Manager
paul.demmin@clarkrigging.com
(716) 570-6594
 
         
Diane Bielinski
Comptroller

diane.bielinski@clarkrigging.com
(716) 433-4600
  Mike Dombroski
Project Manager - Central NY

mike.dombroski@clarkrigging.com
(315) 380-0333
  Jim Pappineau
Fleet Maintenance

jim.pappineau@clarkrigging.com
(716) 570-3951
 
         
Paul Goodman
District Manager

paul.goodman@clarkrigging.com
(315) 575-0156
  Gunter Minges
General Foreman - Central NY

gunner.minges@clarkrigging.com
(315) 952-2896
  Fred Missall
Fleet Maintenance

fred.missall@clarkrigging.com
(585) 261-3119
 
         
Dave Baran
Branch Manager

dave.baran@clarkrigging.com
(585) 410-8083
  Al Lewis
General Foreman - Western NY

al.lewis@clarkrigging.com
(716) 308-7528
  Jeff Martin
Fleet Maintenance

jeff.martin@clarkrigging.com
(716) 544-5910